Korean language study group?

Lutrinae
Korean language study group?

Postby Lutrinae » 2014-04-29, 16:39

Hi :)

I already attempt to learn korean before but then stopped and now that I have quit some free time, I'm diving in again.

I'm absolute beginner, and I don't want only to know basic sentences but also learn the alphabet so I can read and write.
So I'm going quite slowly because I memorize better when I can write.

I'm using Teach yourself complete Korean (book+audio), Cours de Coréen (very nice book + audio) and Talk to me in korean (podcast)

Anyway, if there are other people who are also learning korean right now, I thought it could be interesting to have a study group so we could share our progress and work method?

Have a nice day :)

----------------------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------------------

Salut :)

J'ai déjà essayé d'apprendre le coréen auparavant, puis arrêté, et maintenant que j'ai pas mal de temps libre je m'y replonge.

Je suis 100% débutante, et ça ne m'intéresse pas de connaître seulement les phrases de base, je veux aussi apprendre l'alphabet pour pouvoir lire et écrire.
Du coup je progresse assez lentement parce que je mémorise beaucoup mieux quand j'écris.

J'utilise Teach yourself complete Korean (livre+audio), Cours de Coréen (super livre + audio) et Talk to me in korean (podcast).

Si il y a d'autres personnes qui étudient cette langue en ce moment, j'ai pensé que ça pourrait être sympa d'avoir un group d'étude et de comparer notre évolution et nos méthodes et de s'entraider.

Bonne journée :)
Thanks for any correction :)

aforl

Re: Korean language study group?

Postby aforl » 2014-05-01, 14:09

Hi! I'm learning Korean too, but I've been learning for two years now... Nice to meet a fellow Korean learner! What kind of study group do you suggest?
Native: [flag=]en[/flag][flag=]zh[/flag][flag=]tw[/flag]
B1/B2: [flag=]ko[/flag]
A1: [flag=]yue.Hant[/flag][flag=]ja[/flag][flag=]ms[/flag]