Antea-2021

This forum is for the Total Annihilation Challenge. See the sticky thread for more information.

Moderators: ''', Forum Administrators

Antea

Antea-2021

Postby Antea » 2020-12-29, 18:24

So at this moment, these are the languages that I am studying and the current situation.

(ar) Just maintaining the level.

(he) Activelly learning, but my level is still A2-B1, because other languages are interfering a lot with it.

(fa) I am also activelly learning it, but I am still a beginner.

(ka) I am learning the alphabet and some useful basic expressions.

(hy) I will begin to learn the alfabet on January.

dEhiN

Re: Antea-2021

Postby dEhiN » 2021-01-11, 0:22

When did you start picking up Georgian and Armenian?! Which languages are interfering with Hebrew? Would you consider putting them on hold until you improve your Hebrew, or putting Hebrew on hold until those other languages are at a higher level?

I decided to do that this year with Portuguese and Spanish. I put Spanish on hold to focus on Portuguese.
N: (en-ca) B1: (fr) A1: (pt-br) ((es) (ta-lk)) A0: (sv) (ro)

Antea

Postby Antea » 2021-01-14, 20:14

dEhiN wrote:When did you start picking up Georgian and Armenian?! Which languages are interfering with Hebrew? Would you consider putting them on hold until you improve your Hebrew, or putting Hebrew on hold until those other languages are at a higher level?

I decided to do that this year with Portuguese and Spanish. I put Spanish on hold to focus on Portuguese.

I started with Georgian a month ago. For the moment I am just learning the basic things. I am studying this language through Russian :whistle: , because this way I also aim to improve my level in this language, actually using it.

I have started this week wih Armenian, so I still don't know how it will go :hmm: