Latin Tandem Partner

Feliculus
Latin Tandem Partner

Postby Feliculus » 2016-05-08, 16:22

Salvete soldales glottophiloi,

I have thought about a special idea for quite a long time now and wanted to present it to you.
I studied, inter alia, Historical Indoeuropean linguistics and I am a lover of languages both living and "dead".